Senator Don Harmon represents one of the most diverse districts in Illinois.  Below you will find ways to access the many governments and elected officials who share the responsibility of representing the people who comprise 39th Legislative District.  If you're not sure who to contact for a service, feel free to contact Senator Harmon's Constituent Service Office at (708) 848-2002, and the Senator's staff will be happy to direct you.

Illinois State Government representing the 39th Legislative District

State of Illinois
Illinois General Assembly
Illinois Senate Democratic Caucus - President John Cullerton
Senator Don Harmon - Illinois General Assembly Official Page
Representative Kathleen Willis (77th District)
Representative Camille Lilly (78th District)
Governor Bruce Rauner
Lt. Governor Evelyn Sanguinetti
Attorney General Lisa Madigan
Secretary of State Jesse White
Comptroller Susana Mendoza
Treasurer Mike Frerichs

United States Officeholders representing the 39th Legislative District

The White House - President Donald Trump
Senator Dick Durbin
Senator Tammy Duckworth
Congressman Mike Quigley (5th District)
Congressman Peter Roskam (6th District)
Congressman Danny K. Davis (7th District)
Congressman Raja Krishnamoorthi (8th District)

County Government in the 39th Legislative District

Cook County
DuPage County

Municipal Government in 39th Legislative District

Village of Addison - Mayor Richard Veenstra
Village of Bensenville - Mayor Frank DeSimone

City of Chicago - Mayor Rahm Emanuel
Chicago Ward 29 - Alderman Chris Taliaferro
Chicago Ward 37 - Alderman Emma Mitts
Village of Elmwood Park - Village President Angelo "Skip" Saviano
Village of Franklin Park - Mayor Barrett Pedersen
Village of Melrose Park - Mayor Ronald M. Serpico, Sr.
City of Northlake - Mayor Jeffrey Sherwin
Village of Oak Park - Village President Anan Abu-Taleb
Village of River Grove - Mayor David Guerin
Village of Rosemont - Mayor Bradley Stephens
Village of Stone Park - Mayor Beniamino Mazzulla
City of Wood Dale - Mayor Nunzio Pulice

Township Government in the 39th Legislative District

Addison Township
Leyden Township
Oak Park Township
Proviso Township

School Districts in the 39th Legislative District

Addison Elementary School District 4
Addison Trail High School District 88
Bellwood School District 88

Bensenville School District 2
Berkeley School District 87
Chicago Public Schools
Elmwood Park Community Unit School District 401
Fenton High School District 100
Franklin Park District 84
Leyden High School District 212
Mannheim School District 83
Maywood-Melrose Park-Broadview School District 89
Oak Park School District 97
Oak Park and River Forest High School District 200
Proviso Township High School District 209
Rhodes School District 84.5
River Grove School District 85.5
Rosemont Elementary School District 78
Wood Dale School District 7
Triton Community College